I was dead when I woke up this morning

Hi darlings!

Ohhh what’s in store for you today?  Firstly, a guest blogger, which is always fun!  Landon is showing up by my side today because she got a new skin and wanted to show it off (how could I say no to that?).  I was inspired for my own look thanks to the horns that the absolutely lovely Oakley Foxtrot passed to me yesterday (thank you love!), as well as the hair that my lovebunny Acacia Bellios coerced me into purchasing last evening!  I put this all together with the newest release from Vive9, these absolutely to-die-for shoes that I had to share with you all.  The pictures will do these things better justice than my silly typed words could, so here they are, and I hope you enjoy!

*please note: smoke was added in photoshop

Details

On Landon:
Skin: Nivaro – Zan Skin – Cream (new!)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes – Light Grey
Shades: Judas – Vintage Versace Shades – Black
Tattoo: Reckless – Love
Hands: CheerNo – Mesh Hand – Relaxed
Shirt: Atomic – Men’s Pocket Tee – Black
Jacket: Credo – Black Leather Jacket w/Hoodie (new!)
Pants: Cestar – Calca HD – Black
Shoes: NotSoBad – Mael Sneakers – Leather Smokey
Cigarette: Hermony – Ultimate Cigarette

On Alex:
Skin: Glam Affair – Ginny
Hair: Alice Project – Steph II (new!)
Antlers: Half-Deer – Fawn Antlers – Gore (thank you Oakley!)
Eyes: Plastik – Void, Clemmm – The Whites
Lashes: Cake – Bedroom Lashes
Cosmetics: LAQ Essential – Saga Nose, Mock – Pandora’s Gingersnap
Piercings: HoD – The Crow’s Crux (heavily modded), Cobrahive – Nose Swirl
Tattoo: Reckless – Love
Necklace: Celoe – Clement Necklace – Stigma
Jacket: coldLogic – Pica – Coal
Gloves: Celoe – Mery Gloves – Wellred
Tights/Shoes: Vive9 – Cameron Sandals/Socks – Black (new!)
Clutch: Mon Tissu – Envelope Clutch – Black

xx – Alex & Lan

 

Leave a Reply

