Shame on me now

Hi darlings!

Ohhh goodness.  I have been wearing this same outfit for like three days now, for a few reasons.  1, I love it and happen to think it is cute.  2. My girlfriend thinks its cute so I’m inclined to continue wearing it. and 3-I felt like it was missing something so I didn’t want to blog it just yet.  What could possibly be missing, you may ask?  AMBERLY, OF COURSE.

Aida from Glam Affair has released Amberly, her newest skin.  My Papeh blogged it not too long ago before it was released and ever since then I have been salivating over it and it is finally here!  I like to switch back and forth between her two tones, America and Europa.  Today I have decided to blog the Europa shade, as it is probably my favorite- not too pale, but not too tan either.

One thing I’d like to mention about this new skin is that it comes with yet another brow option, which I LOVE.  I am a fan of darker, bolder brows- perhaps because brows are what I do for a living in RL, so I pay a lot of attention to them, so this new darker tone makes me all *-* on the inside.

At any rate, I hope you all enjoy this skin as much as I do.  Yes, I did wear it with the nose from LAQ, but please be advised that the nose on Amberly is as cute and perfect as on all of Aida’s skins.  I just happen to like the distinctive look of Saga’s nose the best.

I realize that the Chic Management group has put together yet another fabulous hunt for us to do- which Glam Affair is in fact participating in, but I was so excited about Amberly that I couldn’t be bothered to blog the hunt just yet, so stay tuned for that tomorrow!

ONTO THE PICTURES!

troubleClick for a larger image

Details
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Europa 09 (new!)
Hair: Elikatira – Never – Red 08
Eyes: Plastik – Void, Clemmm – The Whites
Lashes: Cake – Bedroom Lashes
Cosmetics: Mock – Pandora’s Gingersnap, LAQ Essential – Saga Nose, L.Fauna – Dimples
Tattoo: Blackfeet – To The Ends of the Earth
Piercings: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl, HoD – The Crow’s Crux (modded)
Teeth: PXL – Open Mouth Pro
Necklace: MG – Cross of Assisi
Jacket: Belgravia – Cascade Cardigan – Nero
Shirt: DeeTalez – Army Body Sheer – White
Pants: Maitreya – Zipper Skinny Jeans – #8
Shoes: Celoe – Aelia Wedges – Fog
Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands – Mouse & Elegant

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

