this love is nonstop, feel the impact, collide like two stars

Hi loves!

So last night I was at my Mama/Grandpapeh’s house (don’t ask, my family tree has always been complicated) in which she was wearing the most gorgeous hair ever.  I asked her where she got it and didn’t even realize Magika had come out with something new!  I had to go snatch it up right away.  With this new hair, it has a distinctive look to it, which inspired me to create this outfit.  I don’t know where it came from or why I chose to put all of this together, but I ended up loving it and decided it needed to be blogged.  SO, without further ado I’ll get onto the pictures.  Just know that this new Magika hair is a must-have!!

survival survival2Click on either photo for a larger version

Details

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Europa (new!)
Hair: Magika – Stumble (new!)
Wings (head): Auxiliary – Fly Free – Grey (modded) (Arcade Gacha!)
Wings (back): LostHaven – Feathery Wings –  Black
Cosmetics: Nuuna – Tattoo Layer Makeup v7 – 13, HoD/Nuuna – part of the Gods & Monsters piercing & makeup set, Entente – Addon – Bloody Nose B
Piercings: HoD – Modded, Cobrahive – Nose Swirl
Teeth: PXL – Open Mouth Pro
Dress: Cynful – Vale’s Turtleneck Dress – Black
Collar: Panda Express – Saint Neck Brace – Inverted Cross
Bracelets: Mandala – Pearl Rain Season 2 – Maple Black
Belt: fri.day – Wide Waist Belt – Fruit Punch (modded)
Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands – Elegant & Mouse
Stockings: Sheer – Torn Semi-Opaque Black
Shoes: Slink – Leather Thigh Boots – Black

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

