Light me up when I’m down

Hello my loves!

So today for you I have the next of the newest Magika releases for you!  This hair is so adorable I can’t get enough of it.  My friend Rozz logged in last night for the first time in forever and asked me where to get a good leather jacket, which inspired my over all look as I remembered that I had this one in my inventory and paired it up with some other fun goodies.  I hope you all enjoy!  TP over to Magika, however, and get these new releases because they are AMAZING.

lightmeup

Details

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Europa (new!)
Hair: Magika – Intended (new!)
Tiara: Noodles – Tangles Tiara Silver/Diamond RARE (Arcade Gacha!)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes – Light Gray
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Cosmetics: Elymode – Gluttony Shadows, Mock – Pandora’s Gingersnap, ItGirls – Kiki lips
Piercings: HoD – Modded, Cobrahive – Nose Swirl
Necklace: KOSH – Adain Necklace – Black – Female
Shirt: Sheer – Very Torn Top
Jacket: Beetlebones – Studded Biker Jacket – Black
Skirt: Deco – Mesh Tutu – Licorice
Tattoo: Reckless (by Landon Mode)
Socks: Linc – Garter Nylons – Black
Shoes: J’s – Studded Long Boots
Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands – Mouse & Gesture
Cigarette: Hermony – Ultimate Cigarette

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

