You got me so high, so high I cannot feel the fire

Hi chickadees!

So earlier today I saw this post on flickr and was inspired to do my own take centered around this amazing jacket from LeLutka Ultra.  I paired it with some of my existing items, plus the new belt from LaGyo that is now featured at TDR Fusion, and came up with this little look.  I hope you all enjoy it.  Pics and details to follow!

asdf

Details (anything not detailed means it has not changed since my last post)
Hair: Truth – Chynna (new!)
Eyes: Clemmm – The Whites
Piercings: EllaBella – Aurora
Collar: Plastik – Recluse Collar – Bound – Black
Jacket: LeLutka Ultra – Postal Jacket – Black
Belt: LaGyo – Cross Belt- Silver (new @ TDR Fusion!)
Tattoo: Little Pricks – Cunt
Tights: Erratic – Ripped Stockings
Shoes: Diktator – Obey – Black
Ankle Cuffs: Delicious – Picky Cuffs
Bracelets: (Right) Mandala & Ha!, (Left) Hermony

xx – Alex

One thought on “You got me so high, so high I cannot feel the fire

Leave a Reply

