Just let me motherf*cking love you

Hi loves!

Today’s blog is a little different, because I’m not blogging fashion.  This pose came out recently, which I found I fell in love with instantly, and I grabbed my babe to blog it with me.  So this blog today is all about this amazing pose which is a collaboration between two of my favorite stores, Cheeky Pea and oOo.  Anyway, there is not much to be said, other than the little details in this pose are the things that made me fall in love with it.  You should all pick it up if you enjoy Christmas time, Christmas lights, or just your significant other.  I happen to love all three. 🙂

This photo that I’m displaying has not been edited.  Flaws, etc, all appear in this photo because I wanted you all to know that the pose is as shown.  Perhaps I will edit it later, but I found that the shadows + the glow of the lights seemed to be all I needed!

tangled

Details:

Pose: Cheeky Pea & oOo Studio – Bright Lights (new!)

xx – Alex & Landon

 

Leave a Reply

