Been goin’ crazy from the moment I met you

Hi darlings!

Ohhh what did I do tonight?  I worked, went to the grocery store, and then my day was basically over.  I didn’t get much of anything accomplished in SL, except to put this look together for you to blog.  My babe called me a ‘princess’ on the way home in the car, in which a joking discussion ensued speculating on whether or not I actually wished I was a princess (ofc I do, duh!), and inspired part of this look (it’s obvious which part).  At any rate, newness from LeLutka, still sporting (and I’m certain I will be for a while) the newest Glance skin, etc etc.  I don’t wanna get wordy so I’ll let the pictures talk for me!

princess

Details

Skin: Glance – Lana (new!)
Hair: LeLutka – Pocahontas (new!)
Eyes: Dead Apples – Nebula – Burst (new!)
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Crown: Noodles – Glass Slipper Tiara (arcade gacha)
Cosmetics: Glance – Lana addons (new!), Little Pricks – Underliner
Tattoos: Little Pricks – My Cross to Bear, Vestigium – Lady Muerta (new- MESH!)
Earrings: Mandala – Iroha Earrings – Silver
Piercings: Cobrahive, HoD
Teeth: PXL – OpenMouth Pro
Top: Autres – Scrunch Tank
Shorts: Autres – high waisted shorts
Stockings: Muka – part of the Admiral outfit
Shoes: Lethal Couture – Distress Wedge Booties
Bracelets: Hermony, Mandala
Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

