One love, two mouths. No shirt, no blouse.

Hi darlings!

Sorry I haven’t blogged in a while.  I just haven’t been feeling it.  I’ve been running around with my papeh for almost a week straight with nothing on but my undies!  Today I found this skirt in my inventory and realized that when Aikea had released it, I forgot to blog it.  SO I put it on today with the newest and gorgeous release from truth, and yeah… basically nothing else.  Because there was nothing that I truly WANTED to blog along with this beautiful skirt that speaks for itself.

In other news, however, Ms. Gala Phoenix is back on the grid.  So in her honor and in honor of Curio, I decided to wear a Curio skin today.  Be advised that currently her megapacks are on sale, so if you are a skin whore I suggest you run, not walk, to Curio and grab them up.  Unless you aren’t interested in the older skins– but I still say nobody does an ass on a skin quite like Curio!

sweaterweather

Deets

Skin: Curio – Airhead – Petal [Dark]
Hair: Truth – Winter (new!)
Eyes: Dead Apples – Sinistre Eyes – Pinks pack
Cosmetics: Little Pricks – Underliner, Miamai – Brown Brows
Tattoo: Plastik – Feathers
Skirt: Plastik – Misfit Skirt – Beauty
Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

