F*ck, how I feel sorry for you

Hi babehs!

Ohhh goodness.  So, my flawless child showed up at my house in these pants last night and I thought to myself that they were some of the nicest made, best looking leather pants I’ve seen in SL.  They are mesh and I was super happy that they fit my avatar without needing to modify my shape much!  I paired it up with some of my faves (and yeah, this hair from Truth I think is probably my favorite right now) and decided to blog it for you!  I hope you enjoy 🙂

syndfordig

Details

Skin: Belleza – Ava (new!)
Hair: Truth – Vanya (new!)
Sunglasses: Epoque – Redemption Frames – Taupe
Cosmetics: Belleza – Ava – Lip Bundle (new!)
Teeth: PXL – Open Mouth PRO
Necklace: PIDIDDLE – My Special Treasures – Some Teeth I Found (arcade gacha)
Sweater: Glam Affair – Studs Shirt
Ring: LaGyo – Mother’s pearl big ring
Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands – Gesture
Purse: House of Fox – Roman Bag – Rusted Teal
Pants: 1 Bad Pixel – Skinny Leathers – Black
Shoes: Vive Nine – Prey Boots – Black

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

