What is expected, to carry you in my arms?

Hi darlings!

What do I have for you today, you ask?  Ohhh just some newness from Boom, Rotten Defiance, Sweet Leonard, and semi-new stuff from Truth & the last release from Essences, a skin that I truly love.

 

As always, my pictures do more justice than my words do.  Needless to say I’m loving my look today so here it is! 🙂

 

determinate
Details

Skin: Essences – Wednesday 01 *beach*
Hair: >TRUTH< Tenille – black & whites
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes – Light Brown
Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Elemental
Makeup: [:T:] Eyeliners.
Crown: ::Sweet Leonard:: Leaf Tiara -onyx- (new!)
Choker/Bow: *BOOM* Precious Bow Choker/Collar (pitch) (new!)
Bodysuit: [*RD*]Branched Dress Shirt-Black* (new! not out yet!)
Bracelets: [MANDALA]POLLY Bracelet set/BLACK
Skirt: -SU!- Basic Miniskirt Black
Hands: Slink Mesh Hands Gesture & Elegant
Boots: [LeLutka]-REN/Black

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

