I Got Sunshine In a Bag

Hello to my darling sweetpeas!

Oh what do I have in store for you today?  Some goodies from the Whore Couture Fair (2) as well as another arcade goodie that I picked up and the newest release from Magika which is amazinnngggggg!

My oh my.  I really have nothing else to say so I’m just going to get on with the pictures.

clinteastwood

All the props in the world go to my new found friend Moxie aka DJ Vendetta (who PS is an amazing DJ because I got to hear her spin today and it was super funtastic, I’m js you all need to hear her spin), who was kind enough to choose both my hair color and my blog song for the day because I was indecisive :3

Details (and yes, I’m putting in ALL the details cause I am not one of those bloggers who teases you by not telling you where something is from and then is rude to you when you ask *AHEM*)

Skin: Glam Affair – Luria 15 RARE (Arcade Gacha!)
Hair: Magika – Plenty (new!)
Eyes: IKON – Lucid Eyes – Pewter
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Cosmetics: [:T:] – Eyeliner
Piercings: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl
Earrings: : Amorous : Reverie
Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth Pro
Headband: PIDIDDLE – Kitty Bow Peep Band – TealDot/BlackFur (Arcade Gacha!)
Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands
Tattoo: BlackFeet – To the ends of the Earth
Lingerie: Beusy – PinUp Panties & Bra – Midnight (Whore Couture Fair!)
Feet: Slink – Mesh Rigged Barefeet

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

