How you’ve given me much too much

Hi my loves!

So, today when I logged in I was greeted by a NC that told me a new round of Limited Bazaar was taking place.  I ran down there and was so excited to see that the items designed by Shi were still available!  So I snatched them up and decided to blog them for you, along with some oldies.

These mesh shorts are amazing.  They are quirky and weird but somehow I couldn’t manage to not fall in love with them, so they had to become mine and I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

muchtoomuch
Skin: DeeTaleZ – Gogo (new @ skin fair!)
Hair: Burley – Lola
Eyes: IKON – Eternal Eyes – Floe
Cosmetics: Lovely Disarray – Winged Eye Liner
Necklace: MG – Keshi Pearl Heart (collabor88!)
Shirt: ISON – draped crop tee – white
Shorts: Shi – Hive Highwaist Shorts {Teal Mint} (new at Limited Bazaar!)
Shoes: Slink – Margot Ballet Slippers (only compatible with mesh rigged bare feet)
Hands: Slink Mesh Hands

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

