You’re gonna miss me when I’m gone

Hi darlings!

I know it’s been a while but that’s just life.  I try to update you when I am feeling particularly inspired, and considering all the shapes I made last week + item for perfect wardrobe + making time for the gf, family and friends, blogging took a back seat.  I hope you all enjoy what I’ve put together for you all today.  There are some new and exciting things going on and I wanted to give you a little taste of each!  I will also be back blogging later with Landon (I know you all love her sexy pixels) so stay tuned for that, too!

taurusbeusy

So Beusy and Essences both have new and amazing goodies that I’m delighted to share with you.  On top of that, the Fantasy Faire has begun, with Wasabi Pills unleashing this beauty of a hair upon us all.
The Beusy tops that I am displaying in the pictures both above and below are the group exclusives (JOIN THE GROUP ITS WORTH IT!), while other versions are now available in-store, as well.  The skin I’m displaying both above and below is the ‘Taurus’ Skin for the Zodiac event which opened a couple days ago and runs until May 15th.  Make sure you run and grab it up while you can- the eyeshadows on this are so beautiful I can’t even! NO I CANNOT.
beusytaurus

Details

Skin: Essences – Taurus *brunette* (New at Zodiac!)
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Erika Mesh Hair (New at Fantasy Faire!)
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Floe
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long/
Horns: *Epic* Mythic Dryad Antlers {Coal}
Tattoo: Reckless – I’m For You (upcoming release, not out yet!)
Top(s): Beusy: Back Hem Tops (displayed in Just Dye, Ana, and February) (GROUP EXCLUSIVES)
Pants: .:villena:. – tucked up jeans mint
Feet: Slink Mesh Feet
Bracelets: KOSH- Infinity Bracelet // [MANDALA]Hokusai Bracelet /BLUE // Earthstones Mosaic Cuff Bracelet
Hands: Slink Mesh Hand Gesture

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

