I’m ready to take a bow, execute me now

Hi loves!

I’m sorry it’s been a while, but a lot is happening in my RL and things have been hectic (in a good way!).  If you are friends with me on my SL facebook then you know that Landon and I have decided to take the plunge after 7 months and move in together in RL.  So it’s been apartment hunting, money saving, and less time for SL!

BUT NEVER FEAR! I am back.  I have one thing in particular to show you today and that is this absolutely stellar outfit that was passed to me from the owner of Muka (thank you!!) to share with all of you, and I LOVE it.  It is so sexy and so well put together that I’ve been wearing it for days now and don’t want to take it off.

Naturally I had to do something twisted to it though, so it ended up like this!

executeme

Details

Skin:  The Skinnery – Sasha (new!)
Hair: ::Exile:: Desperately Wanting (new!)
Eyes: {D.A} Nebula Fantasy Eyes
Horns:
Europa – Maelus Horns
Cosmetics: Sn@tch – Make Any Skin Goth (Blood Drinker) // Lovely Disarray – Demonic Possession
Piercings: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl
Gag: :K_gs: GagMask
Tattoo(s): [Reckless] Whats Dead Can Never Die (new!) // Custom Mode Tattoo
Necklace: .HoD. Fallen V2 Necklace
Outfit: *MUKA* Culolicious Black (new!)
Cuffs: Insanya – Captive Cuffs
Hands: Slink Mesh Hands Gesture
Shoes: ::LC:: Distress Wedge Bootie Coal

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

