You’re a hard soul to save

Hello my babehs!

I have some newness to share with you!  The next round of Collabor88 is out and I am pleased to be sharing a couple goodies from it with you. I hope you all enjoy what I’ve chosen! 🙂

 

lalala

Details

Skin: Glam Affair – Margot 01 – Europa (Collabor88!)
Hair: (r)M ~ Hair No.12
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Floe
Cosmetics: Lovely Disarray – I’m No Priest
Horns: .Mes Sucreries. Bound Antlers – Grey
Bracelets: Ha! Heidi Bracelet Chrysocolla // [MANDALA]Hokusai Bracelet/BLUE
Hands: Slink Mesh Hands Gesture
Shirt: (fd) Crop Top  – Eggshell (Collabor88!)
Shorts: -SU!- Cut Off Grunge Jeans Black (ripped)
Tights: Izzie’s – Tights half sheer outside
Boots: *Redgrave* Rider Boots Women -Black-

xx – Alex

2 thoughts on “You’re a hard soul to save

    • I do not know a lot about mens shapes stores. Landon has always made her own shapes and I do sell a few mens shapes in my shape store as well. I used to go to Shapeshifters for my male alt but I believe Chucky scrapped that when he & Freddy went in together on FRUK.

Leave a Reply

