You bring me joy

Hi loves!

I know it’s been a long time.  I moved in RL, had a huge work event in RL, and I also got a puppy in RL, so my life has been… hectic!  But I wanted to blog today because I just picked up the newest skin from Glam Affair and I have to explain to you how absolutely amazing it is.  Not only is it in true Glam Affair style (aka the skin is detailed to perfection) Aida has gone above and beyond to bring us even more eyebrow options, freckle options, lip options, and even NOSE options!  That’s right, you can customize your nose with this newest release.  At any rate, there is no reason on earth why you all shouldn’t pick this up, ASAP.  And I believe there is a new skin at Tableau Vivant for the males, too!

Anyway, newness from Truth and R3volt! join my skin whoring, picture & deets to follow!

joy

Details

Skin: Glam Affair – Cleo – 10 (wearing no gloss lips and nose option B) (new!)
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Selma – Black&Whites (new!)
Eyes: IKON – Ardent Eyes – Industrial
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 Lashes
Bracelets: [MANDALA]Kabuki Bracelet/Black // POLLY Bracelet/Black
Necklace: [MANDALA]Onigri Necklace/Charcoal
Bra: Shush – Naughty bra Black
Corset: [R3] Reika Corset (new!)
Pants: ::1bp:: Skinny Leathers – Black
Shoes: Redgrave – Helena

xx – Alex

 

Leave a Reply

