I’m yours, no take backs

Hi darlings!

I finally had a bit of free time today.  I don’t work for another 3 hours, and my brand new puppy is taking one of her death naps, so I decided to log in and throw on this outfit to blog for you!  R3volt! has made this mesh hoodie which I’m sure you’ve all seen.  It’s the Angel Hoodie, the hood of which has wings, and comes with a fantastic texture changing hud for both hoodie and wings alike.  The great part about this though is that there is a new version which I am showing you today with the hood down for those of us gals who like our big poofy hairs!  Almost every hair I had stuck through the first version which would’ve taken a lot of modifying, but now I can wear this option with the hood down and that way I can wear whatever hair I want!  I hope you all enjoy it as much as I do.  And of course, don’t forget that Essences has now made a full and beautiful release of Opera, a most amazing skin which is now available in even MORE skin tones than before, including such names as Cinnamon, Olive, and Native 🙂

 

comeandgetit

Skin:  Essences – Opera 01 – Light Rose (new!)
Hair:  TRUTH HAIR Bianca – black & whites
Eyes: {D.A.} Shattered Eyes – Blind
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 Lashes
Cigarette: ::Hermony:: Ultimate Cigarette
Tattoo: Ink’d Up! – Notorious
Scissorhands: RO – Scissorhands
Hoodie: [R3] – Angel 2 Hoodie [V1] (new!)
Pants: Fruk Biotech Pants Black
Boots: GOS – Triumph Boots

xx – Alex

 

Leave a Reply

