I don’t wanna be nowhere but here

Ohhhh The Arcade.  There’s nothing as fun or as pointless as gachas.  Whoever came up with the idea is seriously a genius.  What else could get all of us flocking to one place at one time in desperation to play a machine that half the time spits out crap we don’t actually want just for the hope that we’ll get something we like?  Yeah creators, you’re making big bucks off of us, and though I might sound like I’m complaining, I’m actually not, for I am one of the horde who thoroughly enjoys every painful minute of putting my $L into a machine to see what it will give me!

At any rate, I’m here to show you my spoils which I have compiled into a few different looks.  And as always I grabbed my amazing Landon to do this with me!

I am only going to list the exact items I got from The Arcade.  If you have specific questions on any of my other attire please just leave a comment or ask me in world. 🙂

PICTURE TIME

Snapshot_018

Details:
Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu 09 RARE
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Lory – Gingerbread RARE
Eyes: Dead Apples – Thunder Eyes – Ocean (thank you Jaded!)
Necklace: MG – Summer LadyBird – Orange (thank you Acacia!)
Bikini: Paper.Doll – Ruffly Kini – Calypso RARE
Bracelet: Baiastice – Triple Piramid Studs Leather Cuff – nude
Boots: FD – Bossy Boots – Navy Wingtip
Piggy: !O: Teacup Piglet Gatcha – Cranky Pirate
Suitcase/Pose: .click. World Traveler 5
Backpack: Tee*fy – LeatherMade Goat Head Backpack Vintage

Snapshot_019

Details:
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley <Peach> – Arcade 05
Horns/Ears: Half-Deer – Sweet Dreams Unicorn Set – Peaches N Cream
Dress: Tee*fy – Aurelia Summer High-Low Dress – Peach
Necklace: (NO) Vintage Portrait Necklace – Abby (thank you Acacia!)
Table & Accessories: Tres Blah – Vanity – Desk, Nail Polish, Brushes, Platter of Treasures, Mirror, Toiletries, Compact (RARE)

Snapshot_022

Details
Box Cars: Boogers – Soap Box Car – Rainbow & Flame
Landon’s Hat: RO – Snapback – Drink (RARE)
Alex’s Bikini Top: Paper.Doll – Ruffly Kini – Black

Snapshot_024

Details:

Water Guns: MishMish – Squirt Gun – Green/Pink & Orange/Blue

I hope you all enjoyed, now get to the Arcade! 😀

xx – Alex & Landon

Leave a Reply

