Flesh and blood, we’re only human

Hi my loves!

I know it’s been a while but as most of you know (since I have basically anyone who requests me on my SL FB), Landon Mode’s RL is moving in with my RL in a few short days and so life has been more than hectic!  I had to slow it down to bring you some of these pretty shinies, however, because I couldn’t resist and it’s been far too long since I blogged.

Firstly, Essences has a beautiful release out right now called Whisper.  The skin is gorgeous, as you will see, and can be purchased at TDR Fusion!

Secondly, I had to show off the amazing spiked headband that I got from a special event that Auxiliary was included in.  The version I purchased was a special edition, but a full release with more metal options is out and so you should all pick them up ASAP because they’re adorable and a great finish to any outfit!

Thirdly, my adorable hair is a must-have from D!va, at the latest round of C88.  Make sure you get it before this round is over; there’s only a little time left!

Lastly, my outfit.  Ohhh my outfit.  Where can you purchase this adorable ensemble?  THE BOOBIES SHOW.  It’s made by Rogue Falconer of Rotten Defiance.  It comes with appliers, a sheer and a solid version, and in multiple colors both for the girly girl and the “I never wear anything but black” girl in all of us.

At any rate, pictures and deets below! 🙂

only human

Details:

Skin:  Essences – Whisper – Light Rose (new at TDR Fusion!)
Hair: D!va! – Lili (Type A) Onyx (new at C88!)
Eyes: Dead Apples – Thunder Eyes – Ocean (from The Arcade!)
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes – Long
Headband: [AUX] – All About Spikes – LE Prism (new!)
Necklaces: MG – Keshi Pearl Heart – Long // Earthstones – Lora Necklace – Amethyst
Outfit: Rotten Defiance – Summer Time – Lavender (new @ The Boobies Show!)
Shoes: celoe – Jacqualine Sandals

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

