We aren’t caught up in your love affair

Hi darlings!

Ohhh, it’s been a fun couple days playing around in SL.  I finally got around to buying some more goodies for my avi and decided I needed to blog them.

I also decided to (somewhat) edit one of the blog photos as I felt my tablet skills were starting to get a little rusty so please consider that when looking at the photos.  Clothes etc themselves were not edited, mostly just highlighting/shadowing & playing with my hair.

At any rate, there’s some good stuff floating around so I hope you’ll all enjoy what I decided to show you 🙂

blog1 blog2
Details:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley – Vanilla (new!)
Hair: ISON – Heidi (new from Hair Fair – now in Main Store!)
Eyes: IKON – Ardent Eyes – Sage
Lashes: LeLutka 2011 Lashes
Cosmetics: Dead Apples – Ose Shadow – Black
Tattoo: Custom by Landon Mode
Headpiece: Glam Affair – Framed Headdress – Black (new at Fameshed!)
Necklaces: Mandala – Onigri Necklace // GB – Angel Heart Necklace
Shirt: Plastik – Sephie – Black
Pants: 1BP – Skinny Leathers – Black
Shoes: Redgrave – Helena
Hands: Slink – Splayed & Gesture Mesh Hands (Enhanced)
Nails: Action – Slink Nails Essentials – Summer 2013 (new!)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

