Breathe me in, breathe me out, so amazing

Hi my loves!

Today I am bringing you some goodies from SL Fashion Week, namely these awesome leggings from Auxiliary!  Additionally, I’m happy to be bringing you one of the newest Taketomi releases, which I believe was released a week or so ago, but I LOVE it on my avi and never want to take it off!

Other than that, not much is new; just whatever I found hiding out in my inventory, so I hope you all enjoy 🙂

slow down1 slowdown2
Details:

Skin:  Glam Affair – Cleo- Europa
Hair:  Taketomi – Kyo – Blacks (new!)
Eyes: Dead Apples – Sinistre Eyes – Pain
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes
Cosmetics: The Skin Shop – ‘Dare’ Eyeshadow – Onyx (new!)
Earphones:  Amorous – Audiopunk Headphones
Tattoos:  Reckless – Custom by Landon Mode (on neck)// Into the Sea You N Me Mesh Tattoo
Bracelets: Amorous – Hard & Suki
Hands: Slink – Splayed & Gesture Mesh Hands (Enhanced Version)
Nails: Pididdle Galaxy Nail Enhancement for Slink Mesh Hands
Leggings: Auxiliary – Low Rise Leggings – Neon Green (at SL Fashion Week!)
Shoes:  J’s -Short Boots Laceup – Black

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

