I can’t help that I need it all

 

Hello sweetpeas!

 

It’s the 2nd birthday of collabor88 and they did it up in style!  With some amazing guests and fantastic releases from the c88 old faithfuls, this round is definitely one you don’t want to miss.  As soon as I have more money I am definitely going back for more, because there was too much I wanted- but I am more than happy with what I was able to get!

I have brought you a delectable little dress from none other than Auxiliary and paired it for your viewing pleasure with a hair from lamb.  Please keep in mind that for once, you can get an absolutely stellar quality lamb hair for the low price of 188L!  Totally unheard of, right?  In addition to these two wonderful releases I have wishlisted for  myself the releases from Fashionably Dead, Tee*fy, Birdy, Glam Affair, Essences, and OH how the list goes on!  It is two stories worth of shopping at a ridiculously affordable price, so go now and help c88 celebrate its birthday!

 

Snapshot_045 Snapshot_047
Please refer back to prior blog posts for information not posted here.  I have worn the same skin/cosmetics combination for the last 3 blogs!

Details

Hair:  lamb. – Zelda – Grayscale Pack (new at c88!)
Eyes: Ikon – Ardent Eyes – Bone
Dress: Auxiliary – Studded Cocktail – Gray (new at c88!)
Socks: Vive Nine – Cameron Sandals – Thigh Highs
Hands:  Slink – Splayed and Gesture Mesh Hands
Nails:  Action – Summer 2013 for Slink Enhanced Mesh Hands
Shoes: Vive Nine – Ritav2 Boot – Jeweled

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

