If you could only see the way she loves me

Hello my loves!

Oh, what do I have for you today?  Another good buy from c88 (I went back!) and then all of my old favorites.

I have to say I am really loving how skin creators are getting so loose with their skins, in that we are now able to mix and match more pieces and parts than ever before, leading to a completely customizable experience in which no two avatars look the same.  You can wear the mouth of one skin, the eyeshadow of another, the nose of another… the options are becoming endless.

Today I have mixed and matched Glam Affair and Pink Fuel and I must state how much I love the way my face looks right now!

Snapshot_056 Snapshot_057

Details

Skin:  Glam Affair – Cleo (with the lips of Pink Fuel’s Harley)
Hair: Liquence – F1 – natural fades
Headband: Remarkable Oblivion – Briar Headband – Black
Eyes: IKON – Ardent Eyes – Pewter
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes
Liner: Glam Affair – Couture Eyeliner – no. 01
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo – Shaula Unukalhai
Shirt: Tee*fy – Lillian Halter Top – Black (new at c88!)
Necklace: Tableau Vivant – Keyring Necklace (new at Fameshed!)
Pants: DeeTalez – Skinny Jeans – Dirty
Shoes: Debrah – “Brily” Platform Sandals – Black Patent (new!)
Hands: Slink – Splayed and Gesture Mesh Hands
Nails: Action – Essential Nail Polish for Enhanced Slink Hands

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

