Don’t be fooled by your emptiness

Hello my darling lovebugs!

While I watch Landon create more amazing mesh for Reckless, I often go through my own inventory and find pretties I forgot I even had.  This leads to blogging!  So not too much is new for you this evening, but a few pieces I am eager to share 🙂

Firstly, Lovely Disarray has reopened and Astrexia shared with me (thank you!) her The Ophidian: Glare makeup, which was originally first displayed at the cosmetics fair.  As always, her hand-painted cosmetics are to-die for and come in five cusomizable options!

Secondly, I am in love with these horns.  I finally won a rare pair from the fantasy gacha fair as I had described in a few posts prior after seeing a flickr image that Oakley Foxtrot had posted.

Thirdly, I forgot what a little gem of a skin Essence’s Cho is.  The makeup options are so amazing & this skin has a flair all its own that sets it apart from Inka’s other skins.

Lastly, Beusy oh Beusy!  Be still, my heart!  These amazing mesh socks are fucking ADORABLE and oh so sexy!  At the store, they retail for $180L (garters not included- sold separately for the low price of $50L) and come in Black, White, or Striped.  The group gift, in which the group fee is currently only 75L to join, also gives you a Black AND White version in which one leg is black and the other white.  I opted for solid black tonight.  At any rate, I will share the deets, as always, following the pictures. 🙂

lovelydisarrayophidian Snapshot_020 Snapshot_021

Details

Skin:  Essences – Cho – Anime – 01
Hair: Chemistry – Marin – B&W
Horns: a i s l i n g – Marangki RARE (at Fantasy Gacha Fair!)
Cosmetics: Lovely Disarray – The Ophidian: Glare // I’m No Priest: Inverted Cross
Eyes: Dead Apples – Nebula Eyes – Fade
Eyelashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes
Tattoo: Blackfeet – To the Ends of the Earth
Necklace: Entente – Chapelet Necklace
Shirt: Plastik – Malaika Top – Anon (part of Anon Outfit)
Garters: Beusy – Black/White Garters (new!)
Stockings: Beusy – Black&White Stockings – Black (new!)
Bracelets: Epoque – Triple Threat // Boom – Fearless Wrist Cuff
Hands: Slink – Splayed and Gesture Mesh Hands

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

