Nobody’s invited but you

Hello my dears!

Yet again I was plagued with watching Landon make all of these amazing things for Reckless.  I say plagued because all of her new & upcoming releases have been for MEN.  PFFFT.  Men don’t need variety!  >.> I kid, I kid.

Anyway, I was more than happily surprised when she said that she’d consent to do women’s versions, too!  I am more than happy to announce that there will be an upcoming WOMENS tank release as well!  Please keep in mind, ladies, that every design she has made for the men will not necessarily fit the shape of a mesh tank for women, thus not every design will be remade.  I am, however, super fond of the one I decided to blog.  I hope you all enjoy it as well.

Paired with this awesome new tank are some adorable frilly mesh panties from R3, as well as their newest pair of gloves, and a newer shoe release from Whatever, which happens to be a DIVINE pump that is an addon for Slink Medium Rigged Barefeet!

 

Snapshot_002 Snapshot_003

Details

Hair: Truth – Candy
Eyes: IKON – Ardent Eyes
Cosmetics: The Skin Shop – ‘Dare’ Eyeshadow
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes
Necklace: Entente – Chapelet Necklace
Tattoo: Reckless – What’s Dead Can Never Die (female)
Tank: Reckless – Spiked Tank – The Devil’s Work (upcoming release)
Bracelet: Epoque – Triple Threat Cuff
Gloves: Revolt – Jaimy Gloves (new!)
Panties: Revolt – Kacey Frills Panties (new!)
Garters: Beusy – Black Garters (new)! // Goth1c0 – My Open Wound Garters
Feet & Hands: Slink – Mesh Rigged Medium Barefeet // Splayed & Gesture Mesh Hands
Shoes: Whatever – High Heel 2.0 – blackddddd (addon for Slink Medium Mesh Barefeet only!) (new!)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

