It’s like you knew me

Hello my darlings!

Tonight I have some newness for you that I desperately wanted to blog for you yesterday.  However, it just so happens that Landon and I ended up going out for a drive in Los Angeles/Hollywood yesterday, and due to how exhausted I was when we got home, I was too lazy to blog.  So I apologize, but better late than never, right?

SO! Hair.  Can we just talk about the fact that Elikatira has come back with a VENGEANCE.  So many new hairs, all beautiful, and I had to buy all of them.  I am only blogging three, however, because… I gotta save some for later, but I can tell you that you must absolutely get your butts down there and see all of the pretties!  Secondly, Liquence!  Liquence is coming out with some showstopping releases.  I especially loved F3, which I purchased in the color ombres and genetics packs.

At any rate, I hope you all enjoy the goodies I have put together for you 🙂

 

asdf asdf2 hair

Click the photos for larger versions!

Details

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu
Hair: Elikatira – Jana (new!)
Eyes: Dead Apples – Thunder Eyes
Cosmetics: TheSkinShop – ‘Dare’ Eyeshadow
Tattoo: Plastik – Feathers – Faded
Tank: Reckless – Female Spiked Tank – Eternal Love (new! on MP only)
Jeans: Deetalez – Skinny Jeans – Dirty
Shoes: CandyDoll – Oxygen (for Slink feet only!)
Feet: Slink – Medium Rigged Barefeet
Hands: Slink – Splayed and Gesture Mesh Hands (with Action nail enhancements)
Bracelet: Illusions – Cord Bracelet

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

