In the dark count mistakes

Hi darlings!

So you may have noticed recently that I have given my blog an overhaul.  I hope you all like it.  Additionally I have decided to try on a new layout for my blog photos, due to the new blog layout, that I think will make for a more cohesive experience.  I also wanted an excuse to get more use out of my tablet :3

There’s nothing too new for this post, mostly things that I found and was excited to find again.  Some newer things from Sweet Leonard, and also the debut of a new eyeshadow from TheSkinShop!

blog
Details

Skin:  TheSkinShop – Pussy
Hair: Elikatira – Tinsley (new!)
Eyes: IKON – Lucid Eyes – Industrial
Cosmetics: TheSkinShop – ‘Glam’ Eyeshadow & ‘Threaded’ Brows (new!)
Earrings: Bellballs (rebranded to Animaux!) – Diamond Firework Earrings
Necklace: Sweet Leonard – Ysabella Pearl Necklace (new!)
Bracelet: League – Wanderer Bracelet
Bag: Sweet Leonard – Tote Bag – Vintage Girl (new!)
Dress: Zaara – Aamani Wrap Dress – Pearl
Shoes: Ryvolter – Ultra Translucent Pumps (Spikes) – Nude

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

