We don’t want our hearts to break

Hello my sweetpeas!

Newness abounds yet again with this afternoon’s post!  Landon is creating item after item – in such a frenzy that it’s nearly hard for me to even keep up, but I have two of the newest items for you in this post!  Additionally I am excited to share some more goodies from Sweet Leonard and my latest obsession, Jana, from Elikatira.

I would like to mention with these baggy sweats from Reckless, that shape modification may be necessary.  These sweats are not standard sizing, and I found that these are more man-friendly (Landon created these for dudes after all), and therefore I had to turn the volume down on my bootilicious shape for these pants.  Well worth it, however, because I am LOVING the ombre effect and overall cut of these sweats!

blog2

Details

Skin: The Skin Shop – Pussy
Hair: Elikatira – Jana (new!)
Eyes: IKON – Ardent Eyes – Sage
Cosmetics: Glam Affair – Couture Liner – no. 01
Face Tattoo: Reckless – Reckless Fuck (new!)
Shirt: Krautuve – “Nel Black” Cropped t-shirt
Panties: Suicidal Unborn – Zebra Panties – Violet
Pants: Reckless – Faded Baggy Sweats – Black (new!)
Shoes: 2Real – Cuttlerz
Ring: Sweet Leonard – Clarissima Ring – Purple Rain (new!)
Piercings: Puncture – Dermal Gemstones – Hips

all other details not mentioned are in the sidebar —>

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

