I’m missing way too much

Hello Loves!

It is officially time for a new round of The Arcade!  As of today everyone can all congregate at The Country Club to play the gacha machines & see what goodies we’ll end up with!  I was super excited because Landon stayed up late with me to try to get in at midnight when it opened!  It took me a little while but I was finally able to force my way in and happily I spent every last $L on those gachas!

Today I decided to share a small selection with you.  I got quite a few goodies, so the arcade posts will likely spread out over a couple days, but today I decided to display the spoils from Tee*fy, Diva, & Glam Affair!

Glam Affair’s Candy is probably one of my favorite releases yet.  Most of the tones are in the America skin tone, and all come with every brow base so no matter what hair color you like a skin with matching brows will be included for you!

Tee*fy has completely delighted me with these adorable little dream-time outfits & accessories!  I wanted the carryable sheep so desperately but unfortunately I ran out of $L!

And lastly, how lucky was I to win the Diva hair in Onyx on my first try?  It has that whisp-y, fantasy look that we’ve all come to know and love from the adorable collection of Diva hairs!

 

arcade
Details

Skin:  Glam Affair – Candy – 05 (new from The Arcade!)
Hair: Diva – Giz – Type A – Onyx (new from The Arcade!)
Eyes: IKON – Eternal Eyes – Mesa
Cosmetics: Glam Affair – Couture Eyeliner – no.01
Tattoo: Reckless – Royal (new!)
Nightgown: Tee*fy – Aurora Nightdress – Passion (new from The Arcade!)
Mask: Tee*fy -Sleepy Fox Sleeping Mask (new from The Arcade!)
Feet: Slink – Mesh Rigged Medium Barefeet

Both poses by Click – 1 & 7  (new from The Arcade!)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

