Kiss me hard before you go

Hi Loves!

I’m bringing you some more newness from The Chapter Four event!  I’ve already given you the gloriousness of Ingrid, from Birdy.  Today I am bringing you Amaterasu from Essences!

Amaterasu is part of the Gacha room, so for $100L per try you can score one of these beautiful skins!  There is a rare version plus six other makeup options and four different brow options (Ginger, Red, Brunette, and Blonde!)- I have displayed all makeup options in the brunette brow base since that is the color of hair I am wearing 99% of the time.  It comes in the “lait” skin tone, which is part of the ten new tones that Inka has developed, starting with the full release of Cho that I posted a while back.

Additionally I am bringing you this adorable sweater from The Sinners Crossroads.  There are multiple options/patterns to be had, but I am blogging my favorite!  And of course, the adorable Shard necklaces from Sweet Leonard, which can be found in the gold/silver tone that I blogged, and also an “Oriental” option which is more multicolored!

Basically you need to get your butts to The Chapter Four event, asap.

Lastly I decided to blog one of the newer releases from Reckless, the Black Mesh Slip-ons.  These unisex shoes come with a male & female version, and a hud that allows you to switch between twelve different textures to customize the shoes however you like!  They’re on the marketplace only at the moment for the low price of 300L.

amaterasu chapter4
Details

Skin:  Essences – Amaterasu – lait – RARE (new at TCF event!)
Hair: Truth – Carmen
Eyes: IKON – Ardent Eyes – Nymph
Lashes: Cake – Bedroom Lashes
Necklace: Sweet Leonard – Shard Pendant – Silver/Gold (new at TCF event!)
Sweater: The Sinners Crossroads – Sweatshirt – Sweetie (new at TCF event!)
Jeans: Medley – Super Skinnies (no longer avail)
Shoes: Reckless – Black Mesh Slip-Ons (new!)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

