Can I make it better with the lights turned on

Hello my sugarplums! :3

Today I am happily bringing you once again some newness from Glam Affair.  I cannot get over all of the new releases and how wonderful they are; I am seriously in love.  Debuting right along side Glam Affair today I am featuring the latest tattoo from Reckless, which I am glad to display on my Phat Azz.  As I wrote before, the Phat Azz is not just a ghetto booty, but an entire mesh lower half to your avatar, and I swear to you EVERYTHING (most especially Landon’s tattoos!) look better on it because of the smooth lines.

Additionally I am displaying the newest release from ISON that you can pick up at this round of collabor88, and the most adorable dress from Tram that is now out at the Seasons Story.  To top it all off I am wearing one of my favorite releases from Lovely Disarray.  Astrexia outdid herself with this particular eye makeup and I honestly believe it is a MUST have.

reckless affair

Details

Skin:  Glam Affair – Lucy – Europa (new!)
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Andrea
Eyes: IKON – Ardent Eyes – Bone
Cosmetics: Lovely Disarray – Wet Eye Shadow – Iridescent Envy // Glam Affair – Angelica Lipstick 03 (new!)
Headdress: Glam Affair – Indy Headdress – Black & Teal (new!)
Chest Tattoo: Reckless – Devotion (new!)
Dress: Tram – Fringe Knit Dress – Black (new at Seasons Story!)
Butt/Legs: L.inc – Phat Azz (new!)
Leg Tattoo: Reckless – All Things Must Change (w/applier for Phat Azz) (new!)
Boots: ISON – Cult Riding Boots (new at C88!)

xx – Alex

 

Leave a Reply

