Like a dark horse

Hi loves!

It’s been a few days I know but with that said I promise what I have in store for you today you will love.  Firstly, two new tattoo releases from Reckless.  One is a female release which also includes Phat Azz appliers, the other is a male release (but really it’s unisex) that I am more than excited to debut, as it comes with a HEAD tattoo that you can wear by itself such as I am doing in the pictures.  Secondly I bring you these AMAZING jeans from Lust!  I’m so excited to have them because I needed something cute to wear on my lower half and these jeans did the trick.  Many of you might want to wear panties below if you’re modest or conservative about your pixels, but I had fun showing off my tattoo and didn’t mind how much skin I bared with these!  They come in an assortment of your basic denim colors for you to enjoy and also include the prim cuff attachments if you so desire to wear them.

wild
Details

Skin: Glam Affair – Lucy – Europa – 06 (new!)
Hair: Taketomi – Maggie – (heavily modified)
Eyes: IKON – Ardent Eyes – Nymph
Cosmetics: Glam Affair – Couture Eyeliner no.01
Teeth: DeeTalez – Teeth & Tongue (new!)
Necklace: KOSH – Helian Necklace – Celestine
Earrings: Remarkable Oblivion – Lys – Wrought Iron
Sweater: Autres – Peele Sweater – Grey
Butt:  L.inc – Phat Azz
Jeans: LUST – Strip Me Jeans – Dark Blue (new!)
Tattoos: Reckless – Homeward (head tattoo) (new!) // Preciosidad (w/Phat Azz Appliers) (new!)
Ring:  KOSH – Olen Ring
Shoes: Celoe – Snare Ankleboots – Mine

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

