The midnight hour is close at hand

Hi my loves!

Ahh! I know it’s been a little while since I last blogged.  Things have been hectic!  Participating in The Azz Show & trying to get all of my sponsors happy by blogging all of their newest goodies has proven to be a challenge!

I was inspired to blog for you based on the fact that I got a new (old) Birdy skin a few nights ago.  The more I wear her skins the more I fall in love.  Around Tuesday or Wednesday night, I fell in complete and total love with Audrey, and I haven’t taken her off since.

I was then inspired by this amazing hair that Tableau Vivant released for The Body Modification Expo (along with a Glam Affair skin special edition that I will blog later).  You absolutely need to pick this hair up.  It comes with four different options and is simply one of the most amazing & creative releases I’ve seen in a long time!

I hope you all enjoy!

tableaubodymod

Skin:  Birdy – Audrey – Porcelaine
Hair:  Tableau Vivant – Dreamscape (exclusive @ Body Mod Expo!)
Eyes: IKON – Ardent Eyes – Nymph
Outfit: LUST – MyPerfect Mini – Black (new!)
Earrings:  Sweet Leonard -Douple Cross Earrings (new!)
Necklace: Mandala – Gyatei Necklace
Breasts: Lolas – Tango Mirage
Butt:  L.inc – Phat Azz
Tattoo: elska – Henna (new at The Azz Show!)
Bracelet: Illusions – Cord Bracelet
Shoes: Syl – Climbstra Platform Sandals

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

