Show me how big your brave is

Hi loves!

I raided c88 the other night and was so excited with my goodies!  In addition to that, as you may well know, the Enchantment event has begun so I’m also sporting an item from that which I fell in love with!

I hope you all enjoy the look I’ve put together 🙂

blog1111

Details:

Shape: elska – Aria (new!)
Skin:  
Glam Affair – Vera
Hair: lamb. – Stay Don’t Go (new at c88!)
Eyes: IKON – Ardent Eyes – Sage
Cosmetics: Essences – Song Lipstick – 07 (new at Cosmetics Fair!)
Piercings: Suicidal Unborn – Elyse piercings – Sweet
Apple: Aisling – Deadly Apple (new at Enchantment!)
Earrings: Mandala – Rinne Earring – Glacier Silver
Polar Bear: Birdy – Snow Cub (new VIP Gift!)
Necklace: KOSH – Studeni Necklace – Ebony (new at The Men’s Department!)
Sweater: UFO – Loose Fit Zipper Sweater (new at c88!)
Pants/Shoes: Maitreya – Couture Leggings – Black

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

