Tie a ribbon on those sheltering arms

Hello my loves!

Two posts in one day, you might ask!?

Well, unfortunately, Landon and I were in a really bad car crash tonight.  We were cruising along about to go to the store for some essentials.  We were halfway through an intersection when BAM, we got broadsided.  I was screaming bloody murder the second there was an impact because I was *certain* that Landon must have died.  Our car spun and was hit by the same car twice due to how fast the driver was going upon impact.  It was the scariest moment of my life.  Thankfully Landon and I walked away with minor bruises and scratches, but her car bit the dust and is totaled 😦  We are both very achey and in quite a bit of pain, thus we’re taking it easy which means I have more time to do things like BLOG!  So it’s both terrible and good at the same time and someone was definitely watching over us keeping us safe.  I am very thankful for my life and especially for Landon’s.

Anyway, enough of the RL talk!  Tonight I visited The Fantasy Collective . The theme for this round is “Woodlands” and I was extremely excited by the designers that participated as there were truly some fabulous items to be had!  I raided it enough for more than one post so you’ll see some more scattered throughout the next few, most likely.  I hope you all enjoy the look I’ve put together for you 🙂

fantasy

 

Details

Skin:  Glam Affair – Elvi – Europa
Hair: Tableau Vivant – Alecto
Eyes: Dead Apples – Sinistre Eyes – Horror Edition
Cosmetics: Lovely Disarray – Tribalist Hellraiser
Crown: ieQED – Twig Crown (new at The Fantasy Collective!)
Dress: Cellar Door – Nava Dress
Body Paint: Chary – Wrath Body Paint
Necklace: Distorted Dreams – Woodlands Necklace – Fairy (new at The Fantasy Collective!)
Bracers: Forge – Hawk Bracers – Black (new at The Fantasy Collective!)
Breasts: Lolas – Tango – Mirage
Booty: L.inc – Phat Azz
Hands & Feet: Slink

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

