Give you all of me, give you everything

Hi my loves!

I put this outfit together last night after spending a lot of time on my avi.  I sometimes go into funks where I hate how my avatar looks and I need to make a change.  So, I changed my “usual” skin and decided to play around with the cosmetics I had and fell in love with my avi.  Putting my look together was easy once I was happy with that!  Most of what I’m wearing is from the new round of c88.  I hope you enjoy it!

 

snuggle party

 

Details:

Skin: Birdy – Ingrid – Pure – Natural
Hair: Clawtooth – Snuggle Party – Fancy Mix Pack (new at c88!)
Eyes: IKON – Spectral Eyes – Starfall (new at Fameshed!)
Lashes: Angel Rock – J-Curl Lashes
Tattoo: Reckless – Home Sweet Ocean (new!)
Shirt: Suicidal Unborn – Kaylen T-Shirt
Vest: ISON – Raw Hide Vest – Cloudy (new at c88!)
Pants: Cynful – Skinny Jeans – Black (new!)
Necklace: Leonard – “De Luna” Necklace (new!)
Nails: KOSH – Candy Cane Nails (new at The Arcade!)
Boots: Apple Fall – Hugg Boot (shade)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

