Til we return happy

Hi lovebugs!

I hope you all had a very fun and safe New Year!  I can’t believe it’s already 2014!  This last year flew by so fast; it feels like just yesterday I was preparing for the road trip to have Landon move in with me and now she’s already been here for over six months!  Crazy talk!

Anyway, I have some newness for you and some oldies but goodies, too.  I am completely in love right now with cosmetics.  I keep purchasing things for my avatar because I feel like cosmetics are one way in which we can truly make our avatars unique!  My favorite cosmetics places right now are Lovely Disarray, Random Matter, Nox, Buzz, and Mons.  I have those landmarks on constant rotation to make my cosmetics purchases which I am addicted to similar in RL :3

At any rate, I already blogged about the new releases from Nox but today it’s Buzz’s turn!  You can find all the pretties on my avatar’s face right now for super low prices at Kustom9.  You don’t want to miss them!

I am also happy to share with you the latest release from Cynful, Skinny Jeans for The Dressing Room which opened today!  These skinny jeans are striped and come in three different color options and are just as adorable and sexy as you would expect from Cynful.

And lastly with the newness, Leonard has come out with this adorable necklace I’m sporting which I adore because it’s a long chain and beautifully detailed as always!  Anyway, I’ll get on with the details now!

bloggedDetails

Skin: The Sugar Garden – Bunny – X-tone
Hair: Exile – Hollywood Nights
Eyes: IKON – Spectral Eyes – Pharaoh
Lashes: Mon Cheri – “Falsies” Mesh Lashes
Eyeliner: Buzz – Royale Liner (new @ Kustom9!)
Lipstick: Buzz – Lip Balm – Classics (new @Kustom9!)
Blush: Nox – Ombre Blush – Raspberry (new!)
Headband: Mons – Hippie Chain Headband
Shirt: Vive 9 – Baby Rib Cropped T – Creme
Jacket: The Secret Store – Structured Blazer
Scarf: Mon Tissu – Infinity Scarf – Heathered
Necklace: Leonard – A Time for Love (new!)
Pants: Cynful – Skinny Jeans – Stripes Dark Blue (new at TDR!)
Shoes: Ingenue – Zuri Flats – Noir (addon for SLINK feet!)

xx – Alex

 

Leave a Reply

