Welcome to the final feature

Hi dolls!

I am home sick today with a cold and thus multiple blog posts ensue!  I got all excited over this ensemble from Suicidal Unborn that I’ve had sitting in my inventory.  I finally brought it out today to blog for you so now you can all go snatch it up because it is BEAUTIMOUS! Yep.

I have nothing to say about this outfit other than once again the gloriousness of cosmetics makes my heart squee. 🙂

Enjoy!

blogged2Details

Skin: The Sugar Garden – Bunny – X-Tone
Hair: Liquence – F3
Eyes: Buzz – Mysteria Eyes – Nebula
Lashes: Mon Cheri – “Falsies” Mesh Eyelashes
Liner: Buzz – Royale Liner (new @Kustom9!)
Lipstick: Buzz – Lip Balm – Classics (new @ Kustom9!)
Brows: Random Matter – Misery Brows
Forehead Tattoo: Nox – Third Eye (new @ Suicide Dollz!)
Halo: Remarkable Oblivion – Homemade Halo – White
Ears: Mandala – Fantasy Elf Ears
Outfit: Suicidal Unborn – Bella Outfit (new!)
Garter: Muka – Garter Love
Knee Wounds: Suicidal Unborn
Socks: The Sugar Garden – Prissy Ruffle Socks – Solid White
Shoes: Blah. – My Lace-up Ankle Pumps – Black
Bracelet (Left): Epoque – Triple Threat Cuff
Bracelet (Right): Tea.s – Conversation Trinket – Ew
Ring: Tea.s – Lollipop Ring – Grape
Bunny: Birdy – Bunny Cafe – Earl Grey [RARE] (new at Oh My Gacha!)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

