I am the one you love

Hi my loves!  I have a lot to talk about today so bear with me.

Firstly, before I get on with my LOTD, I want to talk about the new release of the Cute Azz.  This is the smaller counterpart to the Phat Azz that we have all come to know and love (or hate).  I purchased it last night and the only thing I want to say is that HOORAY! YOU CAN WEAR YOUR MESH TOPS OR DRESSES AGAIN WITH THE AZZ!  This means you can have the best of both worlds in mesh & tattoos/tights/etc, because now you can wear your old favorites, PLUS tattoos and other such textures will look better on a mesh avatar!  I have made a comparison chart for you below.  I still LOVE my Phat Azz and when I am not wearing mesh that conflicts with it, it will still be my “Azz of choice” because I like having a bigger butt.  The Cute Azz still has a lot to offer, however.  I hope you are able to decide for yourself but I think it is worth owning both!  *note*  All items you have purchased for the Phat Azz use the same applier system and therefore will also work on your Cute Azz.

azz

Now, onto my LOTD, which is bringing you some amazingness from some awesome stores.  One thing I want to highlight in particular though:  My shoes!  Get ready because Project Limited brought to you by Depraved Events is going to have some amazing things, these shoes being one such thing.  Brought to you by Reign (aka. Kenadee Cole of yesterday’s blog post) is bringing you these shoes in some fucking fabulous colors.  I know you’re all going to want them so make sure you get ready for the event which opens on the17th!

blog13
Skin: Glam Affair – Mokatana – 05 (new at Collabor88!)
Hair: LeLutka – Evilly (new!)
Eyes: Buzz –  Mysteria Eyes
Cosmetics: Buzz – Royale Liner // Lip Balm in “Vampy”
Piercing: Epoque – Couronne Septum
Ears: Mandala – Tapered Ears (new!)
Face Chain: PANIK – Wrapped Chain – Black
Headband: PANIK – Skully Headband (new!)
Dress: REMY – Lasa Dress
Tights: Chary – Skeem Tights (not yet available)
Butt: L.inc – Cute Azz (new!)
Hand Tattoo: elska – Bibliophile Hud – Angelic Rune
Shoes: Reign – Emperor Heels (new for Project Limited!)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

