I’m just tryna connect with somethin’

Hello my sweetpeas!

Ohhh it’s been a little while since I’ve blogged and that’s because I’ve been very busy making things for elska!  Lots of events are coming up that I’m excited to be a part of, but nothing excites me right now more than Project Limited!

I have written about Project Limited before but now we are in the midst of it and thus it’s time to show off the pretties that I acquired so far!  I will have another post for you most likely tomorrow detailing the rest of my spoils that could not fit in this blog today.

Along with my Project Limited goodies I am bringing you newness from Random Matter that you can currently find at the Winter Cosmetics Fair!  I hope you all enjoy my little LOTD.  And yes, I’m currently obsessed with this hair so I apologize that you’ve had to see me in it so much!

blogtiem

Skin: Glam Affair – Mokatona (new at c88!)
Hair: LeLutka – Evilly
Eyes: IKON – Spectrum Eyes – Pharaoh
Lashes: Mon Cherie – “Falsies” Mesh Eyelashes
Cosmetics: Buzz – Lip Balm // Random Matter – Pestilence Shadow (new at the cosmetics fair!)
Horns: Chary – Horizontal Body Horns
Unicorn Horn: PANIK – Magic Unicorn – Reglisse (new at Project Limited!)
Ears: Mandala – Tapered Ears (new!)
Necklace: League – Raven Necklace
Shoulderpads: Chary – Ares Guards (Battered) (new at Project Limited!)
Boobs: Lolas! Tangos – Mirage
Top: Muka – part of the ‘Marilyn’ outfit
Skirt: Villena – Skater Skirt – Brown Leather
Butt: L.inc – Cute Azz (new!)
Tights: :EC: – Sadie Pantyhose
Shoes: FLite – Aviators – Miner Studded Edition (at Project Limited – no longer available)
Bracelets: Erratic – Leather Chained Bracelet – Brown // Mandala – Sinra Bracelet – gold
Nails: Random Matter – Holidaze Nails (new at the Cosmetics Fair!)

xx – Alex

 

Leave a Reply

