You can sleep in my bed, but baby go fuck yourself

Hi my sweetpeas!

Ohhh I have some fun goodies for you today!  I went and raided My Attic and I found some super cute things that were so cheap I couldn’t believe it.

Also, my friend Oly (aka Olyvia Stratten from Nox) passed me this new lipstick that she’ll be releasing soon.  It is gorgeous and in case you couldn’t tell from the picture it is this amazing like.. gold embellished lip that is absolutely to-die for so keep your eyes on Nox!

I don’t have a lot to say about my look because I feel like the pics detail it enough so I hope you all enjoy!

buzzed

 

Details
Skin: DeeTalez – Jarla (My Attic Exclusive)
Hair: MINA – Nikky (My Attic Exclusive)
Hat: Random Matter – Snapback – Beast
Spikes: Action – Studded Headband V1
Eyes: IKON – Spectrum Eyes – Pharaoh
Lashes: Mon Cherie – “Falsies” Mesh Lashes
Cosmetics: Buzz – Royale Liner & Lyra Brows // Nox – coming soon!
Piercing: Epoque – Couronne Septum
Tattoo(s): elska – Clusterfuck (still a few copies left at Project Limited!) && “Thug Life” from the “F$%cking Knuckles!” Slink Hud
Top/Sweater: Emery – Oversized Cardi Carmin – Black (My Attic exclusive)
Pants: Villena – H/W Leggings – Black Leather
Shoes: Reign – Destroyed Plated Pumps – Black (can still be found in other colors at Project Limited!)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

