Into the ashes and no return

Hi my sweetpeas!

I was overwhelmed with excitement today when I received a little package o’goodies from Alchemy creator (aka Birdy creator), Nina Helix (Dani).  She and Tyr have completely outdone themselves with these wolves that will be released for Enchantment which begins on Saturday.

I had to build my look around this fantasy theme, and did so with the help of some beautiful items that I’ve picked up recently.

I must say I am oh so thankful to now have Little Bones as a sponsor and was hard pressed to find only one hair to choose for this blog post… ergo I decided to share ALL of the newest hairs with you.  Her color packs are simply amazing despite my penchant for wearing black hairs 99% of the time.  Make sure you go to Little Bones & check all the goodies out!

I’m done rambling for now; I’ll let all the pictures do the talking!

*Note* these wolves ARE scripted.  Do NOT try to attach all of them at once if you choose to get them all, or you’ll kill yourself.  I copied the wolves and then removed the scripts specifically for my blog pictures.

pic1pic3pic2
Details
Skin: Birdy – Red (Pure) (new at Enchantment!)
Hair: Little Bones – Teen Lovers (new!)
Crown: Glam Affair – Princess Tiara – Blackened Steel
Ears: Mandala – Fantasy Elf Ears
Chain: Reign – Fameshed Chain – Black
Dress: Junbug – Instant Crush – Pearl (at c88)
Rings: (Left) Tea.s – Pyramid Ring // (Right) Enfant Terrible – Vintage Girl Rings
Staff: LeLutka – Part of the ‘Maleficent’ Hair
Wolves: Alchemy – Fenris the Great Wolf (shown in Red, Grey, Night, and Snow) (new at Enchantment!)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

