I can’t get enough

Hi there lovemuffins!

I apologize that it’s been a while since I’ve blogged; I’ve been very busy getting ready for an event that Glitch Grantham & I created, called “On Wednesdays We Wear Pink”

I don’t want to go into too much detail about it on my blog so if you’re interested you may click here to read all about it!

Today’s look was brought about due to inspiration from seeing the ever-so-creative and talented Lix Biscuit (of Disgust for Details/Random Matter) live in the flesh.  She created these adorable mesh headbands that I’m sporting and I remembered that I had them collecting dust in my inventory and had to bring one out for blogging!  Some pieces you will recognize if you have been to this round of c88 as well.

cuteness

Backdrop: OhMai: LED Drapery (new at c88)
Skin: Atomic – Muse
Hair(s): Little Bones – Kiss Land (left) & Sea Wolf (right) (both new)
Headband: Random Matter – STARS ARE COOL – Rainbow
Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes – Chocolate
Glasses: Reek – Augie Glasses
Dimples: L.Fauna – Dimples
Mouth: Loud Mouth – Alli
Tattoo: elska – All Eyes On You
Sweater: Epia – Tia Sweater
Tights: Chary – Gradient Tights
Shoes: The Sugar Garden – Cupid Creepers (new)
Piggy: OhMai – Astropork Light (new at c88)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

