I trip to feel alive and die to forget

TWO POSTS IN ONE DAY!

Can you believe it!? I can’t.  I’m proud of myself for being so productive :3

The most adorable knit caps ever are being released by Reckless for the Luck of the Irish Gacha.  As you can see they’re completely unisex, and come with a nifty resizer script so that any lovely lady can fit it over a number of our favorite hairs (I tried it on with many!).  Thank you, Stacy Scorpio, for the idea of putting together the hat with the Electra hair from Truth/Glam from the last round of C88!

I’m also super excited to share this Coco Jacket that I bought at the last round of Fameshed.  It’s not super new, but it’s new to me because I haven’t had time to wear it OR blog it and thus I knew it would fit in perfectly with the caps!

Last on the list but certainly not least – Alchemy/Birdy with more of the fantastic springtime baby animals.  This time I’m showing the adorable Duck which you can win from the Gacha Room at The Chapter Four!

blog2
Body
-Skin: Essences – Clover **NOTE** I edit my mouth in photoshop using layers & smudge: There are no official loud mouth appliers for Essences skins, currently.**
  -Hair: Truth + Glam Affair – Electra
    -Eyes: Ikon – Spectral Eyes – Pharaoh
      -Tattoo: Reckless – Sink or Swim (no longer available)
        -Feet: Slink

Outfit
-Shirt: (love) – Rib Cage Graphic Tee
  -Jacket: Coco – Bomber Jacket – Midnight
    -Pants: Paperbag – Lycra Jeggings
      -Shoes: Fashionably Dead – Bossy Boots – Wingtip Navy
        -Accessories
         >Hat: Reckless – Knit Cap (Free) RARE (soon at Luck of the Irish)
         >Necklace: Glam Affair – Chainedlink Necklace Black/Silver
         >Ducky: Birdy/Alchemy – Spring Babes – Ducky – Night (The Chapter Four)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

