I’ll be wearing your tattoo

Hi darlings!

I decided that I wanted to try a new layout for my blog photos so I hope you all enjoy what I’ve come up with.  I worked on it for quite a while and I think it is a more fun & unique way of showing you what I’ve got on.

So I found this little gem of a skin at The Chapter Four event.  New Faces has released a beautiful skin called Diana, which in my opinion doesn’t have any flaws (other than the fact that it had no Azz or Tango appliers).  Slink options were available though so I was happy enough with that.

I cannot explain to you enough how much I love the horns that I picked up at a yard sale from The Arcade.  Knowing friends who spent upwards of 10k trying to win rare pairs of these horns, I felt that the amount I paid to buy them outright was justified, and I love them!

Of course though, this look would not be complete without accessories, and right now it simply doesn’t get better than these rings from PANIK (in a collaboration with FLite!) which will be available at the Luck of the Irish Gacha which opens on the 12th of this month.  I’m displaying only a few of the MANY rings that you will be able to win, but aren’t they just the most adorable things ever!?

blog1

Body
-Skin: New Faces – Diana – Ivory (The Chapter Four)
  -Hair: Truth – Lovers (new)
   -Eyes: IKON – Spectral Eyes – Pharaoh
    -Cosmetics: Mons
      -Hands & Feet: Slink
        >Nails: elska – Celestial Nails (All the Nails Gacha)

Outfit
-Dress: Tee*fy – Julianna – Fluffy Dress – Lavender
  -Tights: Chary – Gradient Tights – Purple
    -Shoes: Reign – Trance Heels (Whore Couture Fair)
      -Accessories 
        >Horns: Half-Deer – Aventine Horns – Sweet Lolita RARE (The Arcade)
        >Piercing: Random Matter – Rasputina Septum Piercing
        >Necklace: Miel – Sen Necklace
        >Bracelets: Noodles – Fairy Tale Charm Bracelet // tea.s – Link Bracelet – Mint
        >Rings: PANIK – Cuppycake, Little Bow, Reign, & Deer (RARES) (Luck of the Irish Gacha)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

