Love is lost on you

Ohhhh newness!

I’m so so so excited for The Skin Fair that’s coming up.  All my favorite skin stores together in one place!? COULD IT BE? Today I’m showing you one of the four exclusive skins you’ll be able to purchase at Skin Fair from the lovely Birdy.

Additionally I wanted to show you these awesome rings my babe made for the Luck of the Irish Gacha, in addition to the adorable Knit Caps from Reckless that I blogged in my last post!

Also let’s not forget that a new round of c88 has started.  It’s definitely not my favorite of themes that C88 has come up with, so while I did not indulge as much as I typically do, I found a few goodies that I was eager to share.

blog3
Body
-Skin: Birdy – Megan (Porcelaine) (coming soon to the Skin Fair)
  -Hair: Moon – Paper Cuts (new at TCF)
    -Eyebrows: Buzz – Lyra Brows
      -Eyes: Ikon – Spectral Eyes – Pharaoh
        -Hands & Feet: Slink

Outfit
-Jacket: ISON – Work It Blazer (new at c88)
  -Pants: Villena – H/W Leggings – Black Leather
    -Shoes: FLite – Creepers (new, collab w/Reign)
      -Accessories
        >Headbands: Panik – Skully Headband // Epoque – Jagged Tiara
        >Necklace: (love) – Hallows Necklace – Gold
        >Rings: Reckless – Stay (RARE), Gold (RARE) – (coming soon to Luck of the Irish Gacha)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

