You’ll love me at once

So, Landon and I went to Disneyland today in RL and I was therefore inspired by a skirt I received from Glitch Grantham to blog this look for you!

There’s not a lot for me to say as none of it is particularly new aside from this ADORABLE skirt which is now available in a plethora of colors/patterns for you to choose from, all of them unique and wonderful.  I couldn’t be more proud of my friend for this accomplishment.

minnie
Body
-Skin: Glam Affair – Aria – Combination 11 (new @ The Arcade)
  -Hair: Clawtooth – Moonage Daydream
    -Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes – Chocolate
      -Brows: Buzz – Katie Brows
        -Hands & Feet: Slink

Outfit
-Blouse: Tee*fy – Polly Tucked Blouse (w/Peter Pan Collar Addon)
  -Skirt: Anatomy – Mini Skirt – Minnie (new)
    -Socks: TSG – Prissy Ruffle Sock
      -Shoes: Blah – My Satin Bow Pumps – Black
        -Accessories
          >Headband: AUX – Gacha Mouse Ears (Spikes) Black RARE
          >Ice Cream: Love Soul – Ice Cream *triple-chocolate*

xx – Alex

)

 

Leave a Reply

