And I plead and I pray

Hello sweetlings!

Today I was inspired by… well, I don’t know.  I was randomly shopping and this look happened.  I think it was mostly centered around this adorable shirt from Deadwool which I discovered thanks to Aida Ewing who featured a sweater by Deadwool on her blog with M4ri1yn.  The rest sort of just happened, but I fell in love with it all the same!

Kustom9 is going strong and I had to go peruse the goodies available there.  I snatched up the newest to-die-for lipsticks from Buzz (which by the way are available on the Loud Mouth, hooray!) and a special edition of Olyvia from Essences which I love!

cowgirl

Body
-Skin: Essences – Olyvia (new for Kustom9)
  -Hair: Elikatira – Elika
    -Eyes: Song – Sweety – Vampire Eye (new at Kustom9)
      -Cosmetics: Buzz – Gem Lips 2.0 – Wineberry (new at Kustom9)
        -Tattoos: Reckless – Chief & Tigerlily (modded)
          -Hands & Feet: Slink
            -Azz: L.inc – Cute Azz

Clothing
-Shirt: Deadwool – Gingham Shirt – Red
  -Shorts: Suicidal Unborn – B.Boop
    -Boots: Redgrave – Rider Boots
      -Accessories
        >Flower: Elikatira – part of the Novel hair
        >Guitar: u.f.o -Vanilla Acoustic – Antique Flower

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

