Now your heart be your religion

Hello my lovebirds!

I’m finally back around, inspired by the combination of skin/Visage Mesh Head that inspired me to dress up and blog!

I’ve been a little antisocial lately. I got more hours at my RL job and I have been exhausted, additionally Landon and I will be moving soon so we have been apartment hunting too!  All in all I’ve been a busy bee but here I am!

Also can we please talk about how adorable this Tableau Vivant hair is? It will be featured at the Cutie Moon Fair which is full of nothing but absolute adorableness and I couldn’t be more excited for it.

ANYWAY, here I am!

sadface

(I absolutely adore the expression hud that comes with the Visage Mesh Head!!)

Body
-Head: Slink – Visage Mesh Head ‘Emma’ (new)
  -Skin: Deetalez – *Appliers* Slink Visage Face ‘Viola’ NORDIC
    -Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes – Chocolate
     -Hair: Tableau Vivant – Moon (coming soon to the Cutie Moon Fair!)
       -Hands & Feet: Slink

Outfit
-Sweater: Deadwool – Lace Sweater – Ice
  -Pants:
Villena – H/W Leggings
    –Shoes:
Reign – Creeper Wedges
       -Accessories
        >Head Jewel:
Random Matter – Arrietty Head Jewel (new)
        >Nose Piercing: 
Random Matter – Rasputina

xx – Alex

 

Leave a Reply

