Maybe some things are that simple

I’m back again.. gosh I’m so productive on my day off!

I had to blog all my spoils from the Cutie Moon Fair.  I love all things Sailor Moon (I don’t know how you couldn’t), and thus I had to blog all the adorableness that I procured from this event.  This barely scrapes the surface of what I got, but I didn’t want to over-do it, so I hope you enjoy!

Before I get on with the picture I want to note that because of Ms. Elisa I was inspired to figure out how to wear different bangs with these Spellbound Hairs.  I’m not the biggest fan of “bangs” in general so I realized that I could make them transparent and wear bangs from other hairs.  Tonight I am wearing the bangs from the Chemistry Hair “Buttons” and I think it suits the hair very well!

asdfsdadf

Body
>Skin:  Atomic – Muse
  >Hair:  Spellbound – Snowberry (new!) (modded)
    >Eyes: Dead Apples – Anime Eyes – Marine
      >Blush: Anatomy – Anime Blush (new at The Big Show!)
>Eyeliner: Buzz – Royale Liner
          >Hands & Feet: Slink
            >Butt: L.inc
              >Mouth: Loud Mouth
Outfit
>Dress: House of Fox – Bodice Sundress – White
  >Socks: Atomic – Scout Stockings – Moon (new at the Cutie Moon Fair)
    >Shoes: Reign – Bow Peep Pumps (new at 100 Block)
      >Accessories: 
        -Rings: The Sugar Garden – Prism Power Rings (new at the Cutie Moon Fair)
        -Necklace: The Sugar Garden – Pink Sugar Compact (new at the Cutie Moon Fair)
        -Purse: Atomic – Scout Bag {Gacha} – 1 (new at the Cutie Moon Fair)
        -Hairbow: Auxiliary – Slouchy Leather Bow – Brick
        -Wand: Ison & Tulip – Sailor Wand {Moon} (new at the Cutie Moon Fair)
        -Cat: Birdy/Alchemy – Lunar Kitten (Black) (new at the Cutie Moon Fair)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

